Sim Storytellers Interview!

I promise on Seth that the next post will be 10.08. Well – maybe the one after the next one where I link to the posted interview. 😉

Anyway – I am doing the storyteller spotlight this week on the Sim Storytellers LiveJournal community, so if you’ve got a question you can ask it and I’ll answer. 🙂

Interview Post

If you don’t have a LiveJournal account and can’t post there anonymously, you can comment here with questions.

I just want to say that I love you all so much and I appreciate you sticking with me through blocks and side projects and sprained wrists. Speaking of the wrist – it’s not 100% yet but it is so so much better.

So…I will do 10.08 as soon as I finish the interview, promise. The interview is proving to be a great way to get excited, get back into Seth space mentally, exercise the wrist, and get used to typing a lot again. OMG – the character theme song question is insane. I still want to add some more to my answer and it is way way past the tl;dr point, lol.

Hope to hear from you guys!

This entry was posted in Valley. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sim Storytellers Interview!

  1. Valerie says:

    Oh, cool. I’m looking forward to reading your interview. ^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

