Talk Show Host

It’s been a really rough couple of weeks for me, so instead of a story update, I have a photography project. This is the first of three songs, so there’ll be two more posts soon with the other song story type things.

This one features Lilith and Seth, set to Talk Show Host by Radiohead. The pictures are all taken in the world of Monte Vista. I hope you enjoy it.

Talk Show Host

lilith with a blue dress on

I want to

werewolf LIlith

I want to be someone else or I’ll explode

lalalala I'm sad and mentally sick

floating upon the surface for the birds

I suck a lot

what happens if I do this?

the birds, the birds

just no space between the pics, hmm

the birds

yay is Seth!

you want me

well fucking well come and find me

I do everything wrong

I’ll be waiting

and I am stupid and bad and wrong

with a gun and a pack of sandwiches

I wish I wasn't a horrible person

and nothing

nothing

but hey I made this picture

nothing

look a gif!

nothing

look it's Valley!Lilith!

we like the moon

you want me, well, come on and break the door down

look it's Sarah omg

Transparent Seth!

you want me, fucking come on and break the door down

I am all sad and stuff

I’m ready

I’m ready

so sad

I’m ready

I’m ready

this pic reminds me of a Bible illustration

I’m ready

This entry was posted in Extras, Valley and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Talk Show Host

  1. I don’t really know this song but the photos you’ve taken look fantastic, I’m getting on song search tomorrow so I can look at these to the music. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Blu Paws says:

    One of their best songs in my opinion.These three illustrate the lyrics so well. I really like that effect in the pictures of Seth and Sarah. Werewolf Lilith totally owned those last lines. Kudos!

    Like

    • medleymisty says:

      I agree. πŸ™‚ And woo yay – I downloaded some curves and things and was playing around with them, and Monte Vista seems to go very well with vintage and warm effects.

      Like

Leave a Reply

